Region 9 Education Cooperative

Lincoln County Juvenile Justice Board (LCJJB)

Notice is given that regular meetings of the Region 9 Lincoln County Juvenile Justice Board, will be held at the R9 Education Cooperative, 143 El Paso Rd., Ruidoso, New Mexico 88345. Unless otherwise noted, all meeting times are at 1:00 p.m. Please access the monthly meeting agendas and supporting documents on the link below:

Region 9 LCJJB Monthly Meeting Documents

Lincoln County Juvenile Justice Board Members

Judge Dan Bryant
Chairperson of the Board
12th Judicial District Court

Dustin McEwen
Vice-Chairperson of the Board
Community United Methodist Church, Pastor

Elaine Allen
Lincoln County Commissioner

Sergio Castro
Juvenile Probation Officer

Lawrence T. Chavez
Ruidoso Police Department

Cynthia Clark
Center of Protective Environment (COPE)

Susan Lutterman
Village of Ruidoso Councilor

Conner Mills
Gateway Church of Christ, Youth Minister

Victor Montes
Juvenile Probation Officer

Jimmy Romero
Village of Ruidoso Downs Councilor

Pauline Staski
South Central Children and Youth Summit

Nita Taylor
Lincoln County Manager

Michael Wood
Lincoln County Sheriff’s Department