Region 9 Education Cooperative

Coordinating Council

Notice is given that regular meetings of the Region 9 Coordinating Council will be at Region 9 Education Cooperative, 143 El Paso Rd., Ruidoso, New Mexico 88345 on the dates and times indicated in the link below.

Passed by the Region 9 Coordinating Council on the 16th day of June 2021.

  • Chairman, Travis Lightfoot
  • Co-Chair, Marvin Martin
  • Member, Cody Patterson
  • Member, Mark Driskell
  • Member, Tularosa Superintendent
  • Member, Tana Daugherty
  • Member, Dr. George Bickert